Current search:

Dates:

August, 2014
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
May, 2015
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Neighborhoods:

Categories:

Venues:

Results 1–30 of 164.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

← Previous pageNext page →

Thursday, Aug. 28 (See map view)

Friday, Aug. 29 (See map view)

The two day festival focused on melodic rock and power pop and features talents both local and from across the country. 7:30 pm.

Weekly karaoke dance party hosted by the frenzied duo of Chris Goldteeth and Lord Easy. Midnight.

Ever-changing local lineup and drink specials from 11 pm to close. 11:59 pm.

Saturday, Aug. 30 (See map view)

Recreating Phish 12/7/97. 8 pm.

Sunday, Aug. 31 (See map view)

DJ Joe Rude and the Kings of Karaoke present a night to sing songs from nerdy acts such as They Might Be Giants, Tom Lehrer, and Jonathan Coulton. 10 pm.

Tuesday, Sept. 2 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Wednesday, Sept. 3 (See map view)

Thursday, Sept. 4 (See map view)

Friday, Sept. 5 (See map view)

Funk interpretations of Black Sabbath. 9 pm.

Weekly karaoke dance party hosted by the frenzied duo of Chris Goldteeth and Lord Easy. Midnight.

Ever-changing local lineup and drink specials from 11 pm to close. 11:59 pm.

Saturday, Sept. 6 (See map view)

Sunday, Sept. 7 (See map view)

DJ Joe Rude and the Kings of Karaoke present a night to sing songs from nerdy acts such as They Might Be Giants, Tom Lehrer, and Jonathan Coulton. 10 pm.

Tuesday, Sept. 9 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Runway shows and musical performances, hosted by Ryan Seacrest. 9 pm.

Wednesday, Sept. 10 (See map view)

Thursday, Sept. 11 (See map view)

Martin McQuade, accompanied by Pete Sokolow on piano, performs songs that are near and dear to the hearts of all New Yorkers on a date that we will never forget. 7–10 pm.

Friday, Sept. 12 (See map view)

Weekly karaoke dance party hosted by the frenzied duo of Chris Goldteeth and Lord Easy. Midnight.

Results 1–30 of 164.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

← Previous pageNext page →

Links

CNG: Community Newspaper Group