Current search:

Dates:

July, 2014
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
May, 2015
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Neighborhoods:

Categories:

Venues:

Results 1–30 of 44.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

Tuesday, July 29 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Thursday, July 31 (See map view)

Prominent community members share true tales in this monthly series curated by poet Terence Degnan. 7:30–10 pm.

Sunday, Aug. 3 (See map view)

The two and half hour pub and walking literary tour starts at 1 pm at the Henry Street Ale House. 1 pm.

Tuesday, Aug. 5 (See map view)

New York Times Book reviewer and author of "The Magician’s Land," in conversation with fellow authors Lauren Oliver, Margaret Stohl, and Erin Morgenstern. Also: magicians trivia contest. 7 pm.

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Aug. 12 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Sunday, Aug. 17 (See map view)

The two and half hour pub and walking literary tour starts at 1 pm at the Henry Street Ale House. 1 pm.

Tuesday, Aug. 19 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Aug. 26 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Sunday, Aug. 31 (See map view)

The two and half hour pub and walking literary tour starts at 1 pm at the Henry Street Ale House. 1 pm.

Tuesday, Sept. 2 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Sept. 9 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Sept. 16 (See map view)

Author of "The Bone Clocks," ticket price includes copy of the book. 7:30 pm.

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Sept. 23 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Sept. 30 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Oct. 7 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Oct. 14 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Oct. 21 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Oct. 28 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Nov. 4 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Nov. 11 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Nov. 18 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Nov. 25 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Dec. 2 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Dec. 9 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Dec. 16 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Dec. 23 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Dec. 30 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Results 1–30 of 44.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

Links

CNG: Community Newspaper Group