Courier Life’s
Sections

Current search:

Dates

June, 2016
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
March, 2017
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Neighborhoods

Categories

Art

Venues

Results 1–30 of 34.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

Friday, July 1 (See map view)

Saturday, July 2 (See map view)

Sunday, July 3 (See map view)

Friday, July 8 (See map view)

Saturday, July 9 (See map view)

Sunday, July 10 (See map view)

Thursday, July 14 (See map view)

Friday, July 15 (See map view)

Saturday, July 16 (See map view)

The Brooklyn Bombshells vs. the Queens of Pain, and Manhattan Mayhem vs. Bronx Gridlock 4–10 pm.

Thursday, July 21 (See map view)

Friday, July 22 (See map view)

Saturday, July 23 (See map view)

Sunday, July 24 (See map view)

Monday, July 25 (See map view)

Tuesday, July 26 (See map view)

Open to children 7-14 years old. Brooklyn Cyclones players lead the participants in on-field, hands-on exercises. Each participant will also receive 4 tickets to that night’s game. Pre-registration required at www.nymcu.org/baseballclinics. 5:30 pm.

Sunday, July 31 (See map view)

Monday, Aug. 1 (See map view)

Tuesday, Aug. 2 (See map view)

Tuesday, Aug. 9 (See map view)

Wednesday, Aug. 10 (See map view)

Thursday, Aug. 11 (See map view)

Friday, Aug. 12 (See map view)

Saturday, Aug. 13 (See map view)

Sunday, Aug. 14 (See map view)

Tuesday, Aug. 23 (See map view)

Wednesday, Aug. 24 (See map view)

Open to children 7-14 years old. Brooklyn Cyclones players lead the participants in on-field, hands-on exercises. Each participant will also receive 4 tickets to that night’s game. Pre-registration required at www.nymcu.org/baseballclinics. 5:30 pm.

Thursday, Aug. 25 (See map view)

Results 1–30 of 34.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

CNG: Community Newspaper Group