Courier Life’s
Sections

Current search:

Dates

July, 2016
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
March, 2017
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
April, 2017
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
May, 2017
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
June, 2017
S M T W T F S
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
July, 2017
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Neighborhoods

Categories

Venues

Results 1–17 of 17.

Pages: 1

Sunday, July 31 (See map view)

Monday, Aug. 1 (See map view)

Tuesday, Aug. 2 (See map view)

Tuesday, Aug. 9 (See map view)

Wednesday, Aug. 10 (See map view)

Thursday, Aug. 11 (See map view)

Friday, Aug. 12 (See map view)

Saturday, Aug. 13 (See map view)

Sunday, Aug. 14 (See map view)

Tuesday, Aug. 23 (See map view)

Wednesday, Aug. 24 (See map view)

Open to children 7-14 years old. Brooklyn Cyclones players lead the participants in on-field, hands-on exercises. Each participant will also receive 4 tickets to that night’s game. Pre-registration required at www.nymcu.org/baseballclinics. 5:30 pm.

Thursday, Aug. 25 (See map view)

Monday, Aug. 29 (See map view)

Tuesday, Aug. 30 (See map view)

Wednesday, Aug. 31 (See map view)

Sunday, Sept. 4 (See map view)

Results 1–17 of 17.

Pages: 1

CNG: Community Newspaper Group