Current search:

Dates:

November, 2014
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
November, 2015
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
December, 2015
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Neighborhoods:

Categories:

Venues:

Results 1–23 of 23.

Pages: 1

Saturday, Nov. 29 (See map view)

Presented by the Regina Opera Company, in Italian with English subtitles. 3 pm.

Sunday, Nov. 30 (See map view)

Presented by the Regina Opera Company, in Italian with English subtitles. 3 pm.

Tuesday, Dec. 2 (See map view)

Students learn to paint while drinking cocktails. Materials provided, no experience required. 7–9 pm.

Wednesday, Dec. 3 (See map view)

Topics include school nurses’ responsibilities and duties, presented by Gail Adman, RN, MPH. 7 pm.

Friday, Dec. 5 (See map view)

Welcome Shabbat and enjoy a Southern USA style dinner. With singing, socializing, and stories. RSVP by 12/2. 6:30 pm.

Saturday, Dec. 6 (See map view)

Children 2 to 10 years old enjoy a class of stretching and getting in shape. Parents’ participation welcome. 9 am–11:45 am.

Sunday, Dec. 7 (See map view)

Douglas Jabara & Guests perform holiday music. 4 pm.

Monday, Dec. 8 (See map view)

Class on the meaning of Hanukkah led by Rabbi Dina Rosenberg. 7 pm.

Tuesday, Dec. 9 (See map view)

Students learn to paint while drinking cocktails. Materials provided, no experience required. 7–9 pm.

Wednesday, Dec. 10 (See map view)

Join the Bay Ridge Jewish Center with discussing how to talk to your children about the "December Dilemma." 5 pm.

StartupChicks, the Brooklyn Eagle, and the Brooklyn Stitchery host a casual fashion and technology industry networking event. You must bring a new, unwrapped toy to attend. 7 pm.

Friday, Dec. 12 (See map view)

An interactive reading of "The Shabbat Box" for children, as well as make new friends while learning about Shabbat using music and songs. Under the direction of Rabbi Rosenberg 5 pm.

Saturday, Dec. 13 (See map view)

Screening of "Charlie Chan" detective movies, with Chinese food. 6:30 pm.

Tuesday, Dec. 16 (See map view)

Students learn to paint while drinking cocktails. Materials provided, no experience required. 7–9 pm.

Friday, Dec. 19 (See map view)

Sing welcome to Shabbat, accompanied by BRJC’s group of professional musicians. Refreshments served. 6:30 pm.

Sunday, Dec. 21 (See map view)

Afternoon filled with food, entertainment, socializing and games. With latkes or a game of dreidel for individuals of all ages. 2–4 pm.

Tuesday, Dec. 23 (See map view)

Students learn to paint while drinking cocktails. Materials provided, no experience required. 7–9 pm.

Tuesday, Dec. 30 (See map view)

Screening of the Disney favorite, with popcorn. 1 pm.

Students learn to paint while drinking cocktails. Materials provided, no experience required. 7–9 pm.

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015 (See map view)

Students learn to paint while drinking cocktails. Materials provided, no experience required. 7–9 pm.

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015 (See map view)

Students learn to paint while drinking cocktails. Materials provided, no experience required. 7–9 pm.

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015 (See map view)

Students learn to paint while drinking cocktails. Materials provided, no experience required. 7–9 pm.

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015 (See map view)

Students learn to paint while drinking cocktails. Materials provided, no experience required. 7–9 pm.

Results 1–23 of 23.

Pages: 1

Links

CNG: Community Newspaper Group