Courier Life’s
Sections

Current search:

Dates

August, 2016
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
March, 2017
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
April, 2017
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
May, 2017
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
June, 2017
S M T W T F S
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
July, 2017
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Neighborhoods

Categories

Venues

Results 1–30 of 34.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

Wednesday, Aug. 24 (See map view)

Join the more than 1,500 Bedford-Stuyvesant residents who peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 10 am–5 pm.

Sidney Poitier and Harry Belafonte star in this Western about a wagon master and a con-man preacher. 8 pm.

Revisit the glory of Old Hollywood with this series of classic films starring Kirk Douglas and Sidney Poitier. 8 pm.

Saturday, Aug. 27 (See map view)

Peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 8 am–3 pm.

Sunday, Aug. 28 (See map view)

Peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 1–6 pm.

Wednesday, Aug. 31 (See map view)

Join the more than 1,500 Bedford-Stuyvesant residents who peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 10 am–5 pm.

Two American ex-pat jazz musicians living in Paris meet and fall in love with two American tourist girls. Starring Sidney Poitier, Paul Newman, and Joanne Woodward. 8 pm.

Revisit the glory of Old Hollywood with this series of classic films starring Kirk Douglas and Sidney Poitier. 8 pm.

Saturday, Sept. 3 (See map view)

Peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 8 am–3 pm.

Sunday, Sept. 4 (See map view)

Peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 1–6 pm.

Wednesday, Sept. 7 (See map view)

Join the more than 1,500 Bedford-Stuyvesant residents who peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 10 am–5 pm.

Saturday, Sept. 10 (See map view)

Peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 8 am–3 pm.

Sunday, Sept. 11 (See map view)

Peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 1–6 pm.

Wednesday, Sept. 14 (See map view)

Join the more than 1,500 Bedford-Stuyvesant residents who peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 10 am–5 pm.

Saturday, Sept. 17 (See map view)

Peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 8 am–3 pm.

Sunday, Sept. 18 (See map view)

Peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 1–6 pm.

Wednesday, Sept. 21 (See map view)

Join the more than 1,500 Bedford-Stuyvesant residents who peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 10 am–5 pm.

Saturday, Sept. 24 (See map view)

Peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 8 am–3 pm.

Sunday, Sept. 25 (See map view)

Peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 1–6 pm.

Wednesday, Sept. 28 (See map view)

Join the more than 1,500 Bedford-Stuyvesant residents who peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 10 am–5 pm.

Saturday, Oct. 1 (See map view)

Peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 8 am–3 pm.

Sunday, Oct. 2 (See map view)

Peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 1–6 pm.

Wednesday, Oct. 5 (See map view)

Join the more than 1,500 Bedford-Stuyvesant residents who peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 10 am–5 pm.

Saturday, Oct. 8 (See map view)

Peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 8 am–3 pm.

Sunday, Oct. 9 (See map view)

Peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 1–6 pm.

Wednesday, Oct. 12 (See map view)

Join the more than 1,500 Bedford-Stuyvesant residents who peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 10 am–5 pm.

Saturday, Oct. 15 (See map view)

Peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 8 am–3 pm.

Sunday, Oct. 16 (See map view)

Peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 1–6 pm.

Wednesday, Oct. 19 (See map view)

Join the more than 1,500 Bedford-Stuyvesant residents who peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 10 am–5 pm.

Saturday, Oct. 22 (See map view)

Peruse and purchase healthy food and products from local producers. 8 am–3 pm.

Results 1–30 of 34.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

CNG: Community Newspaper Group