Courier Life’s
Sections

Current search:

Dates

April, 2016
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
May, 2016
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Neighborhoods

Categories

Venues

Results 1–30 of 189.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

← Previous pageNext page →

Tuesday, June 2 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 7 am, 8:30 am, 10 am.

Wednesday, June 3 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 7 am, 8:30 am, 10 am.

Thursday, June 4 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 7 am, 8:30 am, 10 am.

Friday, June 5 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 7 am, 8:30 am, 10 am.

Saturday, June 6 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 10 am, 11 am.

Sunday, June 7 (See map view)

Celebrating Brooklyn’s diversity, "Words Sunday" brings writers from a variety of backgrounds—gay and straight, Black and White, native-born and immigrant to perform and recite their work. 4–6 pm.

Monday, June 8 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 7 am, 8:30 am, 10 am.

Tuesday, June 9 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 7 am, 8:30 am, 10 am.

Wednesday, June 10 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 7 am, 8:30 am, 10 am.

Thursday, June 11 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 7 am, 8:30 am, 10 am.

Friday, June 12 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 7 am, 8:30 am, 10 am.

Saturday, June 13 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 10 am, 11 am.

Featuring the Steven Kroon Latin Jazz Sextet. 5–10 pm.

Monday, June 15 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 7 am, 8:30 am, 10 am.

Tuesday, June 16 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 7 am, 8:30 am, 10 am.

Wednesday, June 17 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 7 am, 8:30 am, 10 am.

Thursday, June 18 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 7 am, 8:30 am, 10 am.

Friday, June 19 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 7 am, 8:30 am, 10 am.

Saturday, June 20 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 10 am, 11 am.

An exhibition of photographs by artist Michael July celebrating natural hair. 2–7 pm.

Award-winning dance, theater, and acrobatic troupe LAVA hosts an afternoon 2–7 pm.

An exhibition of photographs by artist Michael July celebrating Afros and natural hair. Opening reception includes a talk with the artist, music, wine, and more. 7–10 pm.

Sunday, June 21 (See map view)

An exhibition of photographs by artist Michael July celebrating natural hair. 2–7 pm.

Monday, June 22 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 7 am, 8:30 am, 10 am.

Tuesday, June 23 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 7 am, 8:30 am, 10 am.

An exhibition of photographs by artist Michael July celebrating natural hair. 2–7 pm.

Wednesday, June 24 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 7 am, 8:30 am, 10 am.

An exhibition of photographs by artist Michael July celebrating natural hair. 2–7 pm.

Thursday, June 25 (See map view)

NESH: Mind, Body, Soul launches their yoga classes, open to participants of all levels. 7 am, 8:30 am, 10 am.

An exhibition of photographs by artist Michael July celebrating natural hair. 2–7 pm.

Results 1–30 of 189.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

← Previous pageNext page →

CNG: Community Newspaper Group