Current search:

Dates:

April, 2014
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
April, 2015
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
May, 2015
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Neighborhoods:

Categories:

Venues:

Results 1–30 of 147.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

← Previous pageNext page →

Sunday, April 20 (See map view)

Music, burlesque, circus performers, spoken word, writers and other eclectic artists both local and nation. 9 pm.

Tuesday, April 22 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Thursday, April 24 (See map view)

Weekly comedy series with local talent and lots of hilarity. 8 pm.

Friday, April 25 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Saturday, April 26 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 3 pm, 8 pm.

Sunday, April 27 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 4 pm.

Tuesday, April 29 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Thursday, May 1 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Weekly comedy series with local talent and lots of hilarity. 8 pm.

Friday, May 2 (See map view)

Drawings and paintings by Mike Taylor examining intersections of race and class, belief and misinformation in the American South. 7–10 pm.

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Saturday, May 3 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 3 pm, 8 pm.

Sunday, May 4 (See map view)

Drawings and paintings by Mike Taylor examining intersections of race and class, belief and misinformation in the American South. 1–5 pm.

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 4 pm.

Tuesday, May 6 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Thursday, May 8 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Weekly comedy series with local talent and lots of hilarity. 8 pm.

Friday, May 9 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Saturday, May 10 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 3 pm, 8 pm.

Sunday, May 11 (See map view)

Drawings and paintings by Mike Taylor examining intersections of race and class, belief and misinformation in the American South. 1–5 pm.

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 4 pm.

Tuesday, May 13 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Thursday, May 15 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Weekly comedy series with local talent and lots of hilarity. 8 pm.

Friday, May 16 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Saturday, May 17 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 3 pm, 8 pm.

Sunday, May 18 (See map view)

Drawings and paintings by Mike Taylor examining intersections of race and class, belief and misinformation in the American South. 1–5 pm.

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 4 pm.

Tuesday, May 20 (See map view)

Local bands, musicians, singers, artists, and poets ply their craft on an open stage. Play or just listen. 8 pm.

Thursday, May 22 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Results 1–30 of 147.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

← Previous pageNext page →

Links

CNG: Community Newspaper Group