Courier Life’s
Sections

Options

Submit an event

Results 1–11 of 11.

Pages: 1

Thursday, April 27 (See map view)

Babies and toddlers enjoy a full fountain musical morning.

11 am to noon.

Friday, April 28 (See map view)

The band celebrates El Dia De Los Niños with an interactive concert in Spanish, English, and French. Presented by Brooklyn Public Library and Apple Bank.

3:30 pm.

Sunday, April 30 (See map view)

Enjoy Peter Pan Donuts and acoustic music.

11 am to 1 pm.

Bring your pet to this outdoor event, where adoptable dogs walk on a red carpet, and you can pose with your pooch in a photo booth or set them loose on an agility course.

1 pm.

Thursday, May 4 (See map view)

Babies and toddlers enjoy a full fountain musical morning.

11 am to noon.

Sunday, May 7 (See map view)

Enjoy Peter Pan Donuts and acoustic music.

11 am to 1 pm.

Thursday, May 11 (See map view)

Babies and toddlers enjoy a full fountain musical morning.

11 am to noon.

Sunday, May 14 (See map view)

Enjoy Peter Pan Donuts and acoustic music.

11 am to 1 pm.

Thursday, May 18 (See map view)

Babies and toddlers enjoy a full fountain musical morning.

11 am to noon.

Sunday, May 21 (See map view)

Enjoy Peter Pan Donuts and acoustic music.

11 am to 1 pm.

Thursday, May 25 (See map view)

Babies and toddlers enjoy a full fountain musical morning.

11 am to noon.

Results 1–11 of 11.

Pages: 1

CNG: Community Newspaper Group