Courier Life’s
Sections

Current search:

Dates

April, 2015
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
April, 2016
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Neighborhoods

Categories

Venues

Results 1–30 of 105.

Pages: 1 2 3 4

← Previous pageNext page →

Tuesday, April 21 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds an arts and crafts workshop for seniors, including doll and bag making. 10:30 am.

Wednesday, April 22 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Thursday, April 23 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Friday, April 24 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Tuesday, April 28 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds an arts and crafts workshop for seniors, including doll and bag making. 10:30 am.

Wednesday, April 29 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Thursday, April 30 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Friday, May 1 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Saturday, May 2 (See map view)

North American Soccer League match. 7 pm.

Tuesday, May 5 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds an arts and crafts workshop for seniors, including doll and bag making. 10:30 am.

Wednesday, May 6 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Thursday, May 7 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Friday, May 8 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Tuesday, May 12 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds an arts and crafts workshop for seniors, including doll and bag making. 10:30 am.

Wednesday, May 13 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Thursday, May 14 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Friday, May 15 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Sunday, May 17 (See map view)

Hosted by the Shorefront Y, the monies raised benefit current programs serving children with special needs in South Brooklyn. Free raffle for registered participants. The walk begins at West 10th Street and the Boardwalk and is one-mile - concluding at the Y at 3300 Coney Island Avenue where water, snacks, raffles and prizes will be awarded. 11 am.

Tuesday, May 19 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds an arts and crafts workshop for seniors, including doll and bag making. 10:30 am.

Wednesday, May 20 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Thursday, May 21 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Friday, May 22 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Tuesday, May 26 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds an arts and crafts workshop for seniors, including doll and bag making. 10:30 am.

Wednesday, May 27 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Thursday, May 28 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Friday, May 29 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Tuesday, June 2 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds an arts and crafts workshop for seniors, including doll and bag making. 10:30 am.

Wednesday, June 3 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Thursday, June 4 (See map view)

JASA Luna Park Senior Center holds computer classes for seniors, open to those of all levels. 1–2 pm.

Results 1–30 of 105.

Pages: 1 2 3 4

← Previous pageNext page →

CNG: Community Newspaper Group