Current search:

Dates:

May, 2015
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Neighborhoods:

Categories:

Venues:

Results 1–24 of 24.

Pages: 1

Thursday, July 10 (See map view)

The Marx Brothers take fictional Europe in this Depression-era classic. 9 pm.

Saturday, July 12 (See map view)

A book launch & discussion with Mike Sacks and SNL alumni Bill Hader. 6–8 pm.

Tuesday, July 15 (See map view)

In conversation with Teddy Wayne. 7–9pm.

Wednesday, July 16 (See map view)

Learn about the history, ecology and design of Brooklyn Bridge Park from noted scholars and community members; for schedule see website. 6:30 pm.

Thursday, July 17 (See map view)

Regulars of a beachside bar investigate sharks swimming through the streets of Los Angeles and falling from the skies. 9 pm.

Wednesday, July 23 (See map view)

Learn about the history, ecology and design of Brooklyn Bridge Park from noted scholars and community members; for schedule see website. 6:30 pm.

Thursday, July 24 (See map view)

Roald Dahl classic hits the big screen in Wes Anderson’s quirky, stop-motion animated film. 9 pm.

Wednesday, July 30 (See map view)

Learn about the history, ecology and design of Brooklyn Bridge Park from noted scholars and community members; for schedule see website. 6:30 pm.

Thursday, July 31 (See map view)

A young couple lead an idyllic country life until they accidentally drown and become trapped in their old house as ghosts. 9 pm.

Wednesday, Aug. 6 (See map view)

Learn about the history, ecology and design of Brooklyn Bridge Park from noted scholars and community members; for schedule see website. 6:30 pm.

Thursday, Aug. 7 (See map view)

Tennessee Williams’ classic play comes to life as Maggie (Elizabeth Taylor) and Brick (Paul Newman) duke it out while celebrating the 65th birthday of his father, Big Daddy (Burl Ives). 9 pm.

Wednesday, Aug. 13 (See map view)

Learn about the history, ecology and design of Brooklyn Bridge Park from noted scholars and community members; for schedule see website. 6:30 pm.

Thursday, Aug. 14 (See map view)

Hip hop, samurai culture, and italian gangsters come together in this oddly quiet action movie by Jim Jarmusch. 9 pm.

Wednesday, Aug. 20 (See map view)

Learn about the history, ecology and design of Brooklyn Bridge Park from noted scholars and community members; for schedule see website. 6:30 pm.

Thursday, Aug. 21 (See map view)

Alfred Hitchcock’s masterpiece of horror, mystery, and slow-burning suspense. 9 pm.

Wednesday, Aug. 27 (See map view)

Learn about the history, ecology and design of Brooklyn Bridge Park from noted scholars and community members; for schedule see website. 6:30 pm.

Wednesday, Sept. 3 (See map view)

Learn about the history, ecology and design of Brooklyn Bridge Park from noted scholars and community members; for schedule see website. 6:30 pm.

Wednesday, Sept. 10 (See map view)

Learn about the history, ecology and design of Brooklyn Bridge Park from noted scholars and community members; for schedule see website. 6:30 pm.

Wednesday, Sept. 17 (See map view)

Learn about the history, ecology and design of Brooklyn Bridge Park from noted scholars and community members; for schedule see website. 6:30 pm.

Wednesday, Sept. 24 (See map view)

Learn about the history, ecology and design of Brooklyn Bridge Park from noted scholars and community members; for schedule see website. 6:30 pm.

Wednesday, Oct. 1 (See map view)

Learn about the history, ecology and design of Brooklyn Bridge Park from noted scholars and community members; for schedule see website. 6:30 pm.

Wednesday, Oct. 8 (See map view)

Learn about the history, ecology and design of Brooklyn Bridge Park from noted scholars and community members; for schedule see website. 6:30 pm.

Results 1–24 of 24.

Pages: 1

Links

CNG: Community Newspaper Group