Courier Life’s
Sections

Current search:

Dates

August, 2016
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
March, 2017
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
April, 2017
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
May, 2017
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
June, 2017
S M T W T F S
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
July, 2017
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Neighborhoods

Categories

Venues

Results 1–30 of 182.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

← Previous pageNext page →

Thursday, Aug. 25 (See map view)

Saturday, Aug. 27 (See map view)

Brooklyn District Attorney Ken Thompson hosts a gun buyback, offering $200 for operable handguns and assault rifles with no questions asked. 10 am–4 pm.

Sabbath school - for children. 11 am.

The doors are wide open to people from all backgrounds, regardless of where they are on their spiritual journey. We are a multicultural church and our goal is to infuse God’s love into people and families through 11 am and 4 pm.

Monday, Aug. 29 (See map view)

Thursday, Sept. 1 (See map view)

Saturday, Sept. 3 (See map view)

Sabbath school - for children. 11 am.

The doors are wide open to people from all backgrounds, regardless of where they are on their spiritual journey. We are a multicultural church and our goal is to infuse God’s love into people and families through 11 am and 4 pm.

The Caribbean King of Comedy performs with special guests Trixx, Rip Micheals, Vlad Calixte, Bunji Garlin, and more. 8 pm.

Monday, Sept. 5 (See map view)

Thursday, Sept. 8 (See map view)

Saturday, Sept. 10 (See map view)

Sabbath school - for children. 11 am.

The doors are wide open to people from all backgrounds, regardless of where they are on their spiritual journey. We are a multicultural church and our goal is to infuse God’s love into people and families through 11 am and 4 pm.

Monday, Sept. 12 (See map view)

Thursday, Sept. 15 (See map view)

Saturday, Sept. 17 (See map view)

Sabbath school - for children. 11 am.

The doors are wide open to people from all backgrounds, regardless of where they are on their spiritual journey. We are a multicultural church and our goal is to infuse God’s love into people and families through 11 am and 4 pm.

Monday, Sept. 19 (See map view)

Thursday, Sept. 22 (See map view)

Saturday, Sept. 24 (See map view)

Sabbath school - for children. 11 am.

The doors are wide open to people from all backgrounds, regardless of where they are on their spiritual journey. We are a multicultural church and our goal is to infuse God’s love into people and families through 11 am and 4 pm.

Monday, Sept. 26 (See map view)

Thursday, Sept. 29 (See map view)

Saturday, Oct. 1 (See map view)

Sabbath school - for children. 11 am.

The doors are wide open to people from all backgrounds, regardless of where they are on their spiritual journey. We are a multicultural church and our goal is to infuse God’s love into people and families through 11 am and 4 pm.

Monday, Oct. 3 (See map view)

Thursday, Oct. 6 (See map view)

Saturday, Oct. 8 (See map view)

Sabbath school - for children. 11 am.

The doors are wide open to people from all backgrounds, regardless of where they are on their spiritual journey. We are a multicultural church and our goal is to infuse God’s love into people and families through 11 am and 4 pm.

Monday, Oct. 10 (See map view)

Results 1–30 of 182.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

← Previous pageNext page →

CNG: Community Newspaper Group