Courier Life’s
Sections

Current search:

Dates

May, 2015
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
April, 2016
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
May, 2016
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Neighborhoods

Categories

Venues

Results 1–21 of 21.

Pages: 1

Tuesday, May 26 (See map view)

Sarah Tomlinson ("Good Girl") and Melissa Cistaro (“Pieces of My Mother”) reflect on parents and growing up in their new memoirs. 7 pm.

Wednesday, May 27 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Saturday, May 30 (See map view)

Atari and Nintendo on big screens, with various games and game systems each week. 3–6 pm.

Sunday, May 31 (See map view)

With complementary chips, sample guacamole and vote for the best in the guac face-off. 2–8 pm.

Jennifer Armstrong is the co-founder and editor of the website Sexy Feminist, and co-author of the nonfiction book "Sexy Feminism." 2 pm.

The NYC Zombie Crawl is back for its 9th annual lurch around Williamsburg. The zombie shenanigans will include a walk through McCarren Park and a Zombie Pizza Dance Party. 4 pm.

Wednesday, June 3 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Saturday, June 6 (See map view)

Atari and Nintendo on big screens, with various games and game systems each week. 3–6 pm.

Wednesday, June 10 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Saturday, June 13 (See map view)

Explore the ever-expanding world of hard ciders and perries (pear cider) as you join thousands of your fellow fans in tasting over 75 ciders from more than 30 different local and international cider companies. 2:30 pm.

Atari and Nintendo on big screens, with various games and game systems each week. 3–6 pm.

Wednesday, June 17 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Saturday, June 20 (See map view)

Atari and Nintendo on big screens, with various games and game systems each week. 3–6 pm.

Wednesday, June 24 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Saturday, June 27 (See map view)

Atari and Nintendo on big screens, with various games and game systems each week. 3–6 pm.

Wednesday, July 1 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Wednesday, July 8 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Wednesday, July 15 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Wednesday, July 22 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Wednesday, July 29 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Wednesday, Aug. 5 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Results 1–21 of 21.

Pages: 1

CNG: Community Newspaper Group