Current search:

Dates:

January, 2016
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Neighborhoods:

Categories:

Venues:

Results 1–30 of 45.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

Wednesday, March 4 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Saturday, March 7 (See map view)

Atari and Nintendo on big screens, with various games and game systems each week. 3–6 pm.

Wednesday, March 11 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Thursday, March 12 (See map view)

Swap men’s, women’s, and children’s clothes, shoes, books, toys, electronics, and household items along with anything else you no longer want as long as it is new or in good condition. 1–4 pm.

A part of the KILL BILL series, the evening showcases powerful female names in today’s world of emerging artists from a number of genres. 8 pm.

Friday, March 13 (See map view)

Saturday, March 14 (See map view)

Atari and Nintendo on big screens, with various games and game systems each week. 3–6 pm.

Wednesday, March 18 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Saturday, March 21 (See map view)

Atari and Nintendo on big screens, with various games and game systems each week. 3–6 pm.

Wednesday, March 25 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Saturday, March 28 (See map view)

Atari and Nintendo on big screens, with various games and game systems each week. 3–6 pm.

Wednesday, April 1 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Saturday, April 4 (See map view)

Atari and Nintendo on big screens, with various games and game systems each week. 3–6 pm.

Wednesday, April 8 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Saturday, April 11 (See map view)

Atari and Nintendo on big screens, with various games and game systems each week. 3–6 pm.

Wednesday, April 15 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Saturday, April 18 (See map view)

Atari and Nintendo on big screens, with various games and game systems each week. 3–6 pm.

Wednesday, April 22 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Saturday, April 25 (See map view)

The third annual NYC Hot Sauce Expo showcases 47 of the world’s artisinal hot sauce proprietors vying for a spot in 14 categories, including "Best Hot Sauce of 2014." Judges include celebrities, chefs, and food critics. 10 am–7 pm.

Atari and Nintendo on big screens, with various games and game systems each week. 3–6 pm.

Sunday, April 26 (See map view)

The third annual NYC Hot Sauce Expo showcases 47 of the world’s artisinal hot sauce proprietors vying for a spot in 14 categories, including "Best Hot Sauce of 2014." Judges include celebrities, chefs, and food critics. 10 am–6 pm.

Wednesday, April 29 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Saturday, May 2 (See map view)

Atari and Nintendo on big screens, with various games and game systems each week. 3–6 pm.

Wednesday, May 6 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Saturday, May 9 (See map view)

Atari and Nintendo on big screens, with various games and game systems each week. 3–6 pm.

Wednesday, May 13 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Saturday, May 16 (See map view)

Atari and Nintendo on big screens, with various games and game systems each week. 3–6 pm.

Wednesday, May 20 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Saturday, May 23 (See map view)

Atari and Nintendo on big screens, with various games and game systems each week. 3–6 pm.

Wednesday, May 27 (See map view)

Weekly screening of a film by American filmmaker and writer Ric Burns. 7:30 pm.

Results 1–30 of 45.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

Links

CNG: Community Newspaper Group