Courier Life’s
Sections

Current search:

Dates

May, 2017
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
June, 2017
S M T W T F S
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
July, 2017
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Neighborhoods

Categories

Venues

Results 1–30 of 95.

Pages: 1 2 3 4

← Previous pageNext page →

Sunday, Dec. 4 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 11 am to 9 pm.

Our Urban Park Rangers are well versed in outdoor lore. Learn tips and tricks that will enhance your knowledge of the natural world, and might just save your life. Whether you are preparing for an extended journey through the woods or just want to be more prepared for any situation, an outdoor skills program is the perfect fit for you. 1 pm to 2:30 pm.

Monday, Dec. 5 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 10 am to 6:30 pm.

Tuesday, Dec. 6 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 10 am to 6:30 pm.

Wednesday, Dec. 7 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 10 am to 6:30 pm.

Thursday, Dec. 8 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 10 am to 6:30 pm.

Friday, Dec. 9 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 10 am to 9 pm.

Saturday, Dec. 10 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 11am to 9pm.

Sunday, Dec. 11 (See map view)

Nature Play, 10–11 am: Join Alliance naturalists and learn to appreciate the beauty of nature and develop self-reliance, creativity and problem-solving skills through different outdoor play-based activities. 10 am to 1 pm.

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 11 am to 9 pm.

Monday, Dec. 12 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 10 am to 6:30 pm.

Tuesday, Dec. 13 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 10 am to 6:30 pm.

Wednesday, Dec. 14 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 10 am to 6:30 pm.

Thursday, Dec. 15 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 10 am to 6:30 pm.

Friday, Dec. 16 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 10 am to 9 pm.

Saturday, Dec. 17 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 11am to 9pm.

Sunday, Dec. 18 (See map view)

Nature Play, 10–11 am: Join Alliance naturalists and learn to appreciate the beauty of nature and develop self-reliance, creativity and problem-solving skills through different outdoor play-based activities. 10 am to 1 pm.

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 11 am to 9 pm.

Monday, Dec. 19 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 10 am to 6:30 pm.

Tuesday, Dec. 20 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 10 am to 6:30 pm.

Wednesday, Dec. 21 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 10 am to 6:30 pm.

Thursday, Dec. 22 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 10 am to 6:30 pm.

Friday, Dec. 23 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 10 am to 9 pm.

Saturday, Dec. 24 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 11am to 9pm.

Sunday, Dec. 25 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 11 am to 9 pm.

Monday, Dec. 26 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 10 am to 6:30 pm.

Monday, December 26 , 12 pm – Friday, December 30, 4 pm Noon to 4 pm.

Tuesday, Dec. 27 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 10 am to 6:30 pm.

Monday, December 26 , 12 pm – Friday, December 30, 4 pm Noon to 4 pm.

Wednesday, Dec. 28 (See map view)

Lace up those skates and get sliding across the ice. 10 am to 6:30 pm.

Results 1–30 of 95.

Pages: 1 2 3 4

← Previous pageNext page →

CNG: Community Newspaper Group