Courier Life’s
Sections

Options

Submit an event

Results 1–22 of 22.

Pages: 1

Monday, Aug. 21 (See map view)

A queer, multimedia retelling of Shakespeare’s "Cymbeline," with original songs, drag performers, and a dog in the title role.

6:30 pm.

Tuesday, Aug. 22 (See map view)

Test your knowledge of cuisine and cocktails at the Museum of Food and Drink. Tickets include admission to the exhibit “Chow:, three drink tickets, and light snacks.

7 pm.

Wednesday, Aug. 23 (See map view)

Mike Lebovitz hosts this Chicago-style stand up showcase, with Liza Treyger, Nimesh Patel, Matteo Lane, and more.

9 pm.

Thursday, Aug. 24 (See map view)

Friday, Aug. 25 (See map view)

Saturday, Aug. 26 (See map view)

Fresh-from-the-farm veggies and fruits, Amish goodies, honey, and more, each Saturday during the summer.

8 am–5 pm.

Shop vintage clothing and accessories at the popular hotel.

Noon–5 pm.

A queer, multimedia retelling of Shakespeare’s "Cymbeline," with original songs, drag performers, and a dog in the title role.

1:30 pm.

Monday, Aug. 28 (See map view)

With Sunburned Hand Of The Man, Live Visuals by Mad Alchemy.

9 pm.

Tuesday, Aug. 29 (See map view)

Tuesday, Sept. 5 (See map view)

Wednesday, Sept. 6 (See map view)

With opening band Geographer.

8 pm.

Thursday, Sept. 7 (See map view)

After social media-driven preliminaries, six DJs and six producers will be chosen for the final showdown. The twelve contestants will get their chance to be judged on technical skill and creativity by a panel of modern DJ legends.

8 pm.

Saturday, Sept. 16 (See map view)

Tuesday, Oct. 3 (See map view)

With opening band Pierce Brothers.

9 pm.

Results 1–22 of 22.

Pages: 1

Community News Group