Courier Life’s
Sections

Current search:

Dates

September, 2016
S M T W T F S
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
April, 2017
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
May, 2017
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
June, 2017
S M T W T F S
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
July, 2017
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Neighborhoods

Categories

Venues

Results 1–26 of 26.

Pages: 1

Tuesday, Sept. 27 (See map view)

Wednesday, Sept. 28 (See map view)

Part of the “Twobadours On The Run” tour. 8 pm.

Thursday, Sept. 29 (See map view)

The Brooklyn Theatre Club casts the audience as Alice in its interactive adaptation of the Lewis Carroll classic. 9 pm.

Saturday, Oct. 1 (See map view)

The Brooklyn Theatre Club casts the audience as Alice in its interactive adaptation of the Lewis Carroll classic. 6 pm.

A rootin’-tootin’ weekly standup show in Williamsburg. Hosted by Camille Theobald, Camille Harris, and Mo Fathelbab. 9 pm.

Sunday, Oct. 2 (See map view)

Burrage and special guests play jazzy tunes in the afternoon. 4–7 pm.

With opening acts Hop Along and Alex G. 8 pm.

Monday, Oct. 3 (See map view)

A night of absurdly beautiful sounds inspired by thoughts of Amelia Earhart and David Bowie, featuring puppetry by Basil Twist, a glass harmonica, and music created by a series of cell phones calling each other. 8 pm.

Saturday, Oct. 8 (See map view)

A rootin’-tootin’ weekly standup show in Williamsburg. Hosted by Camille Theobald, Camille Harris, and Mo Fathelbab. 9 pm.

Saturday, Oct. 15 (See map view)

A rootin’-tootin’ weekly standup show in Williamsburg. Hosted by Camille Theobald, Camille Harris, and Mo Fathelbab. 9 pm.

Sunday, Oct. 16 (See map view)

Burrage and special guests play jazzy tunes in the afternoon. 4–7 pm.

Saturday, Oct. 22 (See map view)

A rootin’-tootin’ weekly standup show in Williamsburg. Hosted by Camille Theobald, Camille Harris, and Mo Fathelbab. 9 pm.

Saturday, Oct. 29 (See map view)

A rootin’-tootin’ weekly standup show in Williamsburg. Hosted by Camille Theobald, Camille Harris, and Mo Fathelbab. 9 pm.

Saturday, Nov. 5 (See map view)

A rootin’-tootin’ weekly standup show in Williamsburg. Hosted by Camille Theobald, Camille Harris, and Mo Fathelbab. 9 pm.

Sunday, Nov. 6 (See map view)

Burrage and special guests play jazzy tunes in the afternoon. 4–7 pm.

Saturday, Nov. 12 (See map view)

A rootin’-tootin’ weekly standup show in Williamsburg. Hosted by Camille Theobald, Camille Harris, and Mo Fathelbab. 9 pm.

Saturday, Nov. 19 (See map view)

A rootin’-tootin’ weekly standup show in Williamsburg. Hosted by Camille Theobald, Camille Harris, and Mo Fathelbab. 9 pm.

Sunday, Nov. 20 (See map view)

Burrage and special guests play jazzy tunes in the afternoon. 4–7 pm.

Saturday, Nov. 26 (See map view)

A rootin’-tootin’ weekly standup show in Williamsburg. Hosted by Camille Theobald, Camille Harris, and Mo Fathelbab. 9 pm.

Saturday, Dec. 3 (See map view)

A rootin’-tootin’ weekly standup show in Williamsburg. Hosted by Camille Theobald, Camille Harris, and Mo Fathelbab. 9 pm.

Sunday, Dec. 4 (See map view)

Burrage and special guests play jazzy tunes in the afternoon. 4–7 pm.

Saturday, Dec. 10 (See map view)

A rootin’-tootin’ weekly standup show in Williamsburg. Hosted by Camille Theobald, Camille Harris, and Mo Fathelbab. 9 pm.

Saturday, Dec. 17 (See map view)

A rootin’-tootin’ weekly standup show in Williamsburg. Hosted by Camille Theobald, Camille Harris, and Mo Fathelbab. 9 pm.

Sunday, Dec. 18 (See map view)

Burrage and special guests play jazzy tunes in the afternoon. 4–7 pm.

Saturday, Dec. 24 (See map view)

A rootin’-tootin’ weekly standup show in Williamsburg. Hosted by Camille Theobald, Camille Harris, and Mo Fathelbab. 9 pm.

Saturday, Dec. 31 (See map view)

A rootin’-tootin’ weekly standup show in Williamsburg. Hosted by Camille Theobald, Camille Harris, and Mo Fathelbab. 9 pm.

Results 1–26 of 26.

Pages: 1

CNG: Community Newspaper Group