Current search:

Dates:

October, 2014
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
November, 2015
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930

Neighborhoods:

Categories:

Venues:

Results 1–30 of 115.

Pages: 1 2 3 4

← Previous pageNext page →

Friday, Oct. 24 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Saturday, Oct. 25 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Sunday, Oct. 26 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Monday, Oct. 27 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Tuesday, Oct. 28 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Wednesday, Oct. 29 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Business Outreach Center Network host a panel of successful food-based business owners telling their stories and offering advice to entrepreneurs. 6:30 pm–8:30 pm.

Thursday, Oct. 30 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Friday, Oct. 31 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Saturday, Nov. 1 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Sunday, Nov. 2 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Films celebrating Japanese director Ozu’s post World War II films. Includes a screening of the 1932 film "I Was Born, But..." Part of the Brooklyn Public Library Film Festival’s Silent Film series. 1 pm.

Monday, Nov. 3 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Tuesday, Nov. 4 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Wednesday, Nov. 5 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Thursday, Nov. 6 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Friday, Nov. 7 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Saturday, Nov. 8 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Sunday, Nov. 9 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Monday, Nov. 10 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Tuesday, Nov. 11 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Wednesday, Nov. 12 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Thursday, Nov. 13 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Friday, Nov. 14 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Saturday, Nov. 15 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Sunday, Nov. 16 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Monday, Nov. 17 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Tuesday, Nov. 18 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Wednesday, Nov. 19 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Thursday, Nov. 20 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Results 1–30 of 115.

Pages: 1 2 3 4

← Previous pageNext page →

Links

CNG: Community Newspaper Group