Current search:

Dates:

April, 2014
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
April, 2015
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
May, 2015
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Neighborhoods:

Categories:

Venues:

Results 1–21 of 21.

Pages: 1

Wednesday, April 16 (See map view)

Children learn about plants, meet the composting worms and read stories. 10:30 am–12:30 pm.

Thursday, April 17 (See map view)

Children learn about plants, meet the composting worms and read stories. 10:30 am–12:30 pm.

Friday, April 18 (See map view)

Children learn about plants, meet the composting worms and read stories. 10:30 am –12:30 pm.

Saturday, April 19 (See map view)

Each week children explore different topics. No classes on April 19, 20, 26 and 27; and May 1, 24 and 25 10:30 am–12:30 pm.

Tuesday, April 22 (See map view)

Each week children explore different topics. No classes on April 19, 20, 26 and 27; and May 1, 24 and 25 10:30 am–12:30 pm.

Saturday, April 26 (See map view)

Celebration of Japanese culture at Brooklyn Botanic Garden; 2014 events focus on Japanese fashion with kimono runway shows. 10 am–6 pm.

The annual cherry blossom festival features performances, and traditional entertainment. 10 am–6 pm.

Each week children explore different topics. No classes on April 19, 20, 26 and 27; and May 1, 24 and 25 10:30 am–12:30 pm.

Sunday, April 27 (See map view)

Celebration of Japanese culture at Brooklyn Botanic Garden; 2014 events focus on Japanese fashion with kimono runway shows. 10 am–6 pm.

The annual cherry blossom festival features performances, and traditional entertainment. 10 am–6 pm.

Tuesday, April 29 (See map view)

Each week children explore different topics. No classes on April 19, 20, 26 and 27; and May 1, 24 and 25 10:30 am–12:30 pm.

Saturday, May 3 (See map view)

Each week children explore different topics. No classes on April 19, 20, 26 and 27; and May 1, 24 and 25 10:30 am–12:30 pm.

Tuesday, May 6 (See map view)

Each week children explore different topics. No classes on April 19, 20, 26 and 27; and May 1, 24 and 25 10:30 am–12:30 pm.

Saturday, May 10 (See map view)

Each week children explore different topics. No classes on April 19, 20, 26 and 27; and May 1, 24 and 25 10:30 am–12:30 pm.

Tuesday, May 13 (See map view)

Each week children explore different topics. No classes on April 19, 20, 26 and 27; and May 1, 24 and 25 10:30 am–12:30 pm.

Saturday, May 17 (See map view)

Each week children explore different topics. No classes on April 19, 20, 26 and 27; and May 1, 24 and 25 10:30 am–12:30 pm.

Tuesday, May 20 (See map view)

Each week children explore different topics. No classes on April 19, 20, 26 and 27; and May 1, 24 and 25 10:30 am–12:30 pm.

Saturday, May 24 (See map view)

Each week children explore different topics. No classes on April 19, 20, 26 and 27; and May 1, 24 and 25 10:30 am–12:30 pm.

Tuesday, May 27 (See map view)

Each week children explore different topics. No classes on April 19, 20, 26 and 27; and May 1, 24 and 25 10:30 am–12:30 pm.

Saturday, May 31 (See map view)

Each week children explore different topics. No classes on April 19, 20, 26 and 27; and May 1, 24 and 25 10:30 am–12:30 pm.

Tuesday, June 3 (See map view)

Each week children explore different topics. No classes on April 19, 20, 26 and 27; and May 1, 24 and 25 10:30 am–12:30 pm.

Results 1–21 of 21.

Pages: 1

Links

CNG: Community Newspaper Group