Current search:

Dates:

December, 2014
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November, 2015
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
December, 2015
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Neighborhoods:

Categories:

Venues:

Results 1–10 of 10.

Pages: 1

Sunday, Dec. 21 (See map view)

DJ Jonathan Toubin celebrates the release of the latest "Souveniers of the Soul Clap" series with a dance party. 1–4 am.

Tuesday, Dec. 23 (See map view)

Friday, Dec. 26 (See map view)

Covering NRBQ’s album "Tiddlywinks." 6 pm.

Saturday, Dec. 27 (See map view)

Covering Lou Reed’s album "Transformer." 6 pm.

Sunday, Dec. 28 (See map view)

Covering The Beatles’ album "Meet the Beatles." 6 pm.

Monday, Dec. 29 (See map view)

Covering Devo’s album "Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo!" 6 pm.

Tuesday, Dec. 30 (See map view)

Covering Elvis Costello’s album "My Aim Is True." 6 pm.

Wednesday, Dec. 31 (See map view)

Playing an all fan-chosen set. 6 pm.

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015 (See map view)

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015 (See map view)

Results 1–10 of 10.

Pages: 1

Links

CNG: Community Newspaper Group